site stats
Select a School...
Select a School
Monroe Technology Center
The Loudoun Governor's Career and
Technical STEM Academy
Wagner Grier, Principal  (Attendance A-I)
Lhe Smith, Assistant Principal  (Attendance J-R) 
Kim Yeager, Placement Coordinator  (Attendance S-Z)
571-252-2080 (main office)
571-252-2081 (absentee line)
703-771-6563 (fax)  
8:00am -- 3:30pm (office hours)

OUR MISSION.....The staff of Monroe Technology Center strongly believes in, and supports, Career and Technical Education. Monroe Technology Center uses the VDOE curriculum which is also in compliance with existing industry standards. We will strive to instill in our students, a respect of self, a conviction in a strong work ethic, and a commitment to lifelong learning. We believe that all students should have the opportunity to reach their full potential and grow to become productive members of society.

Monroe Facebook  Monroe Twitter
Debbie K Rose, Algonkian District
Eric D. Hornberger, Ashburn District
Jill A. Turgeon, Blue Ridge District
 Kevin J. Kuesters, Broad Run District
Jennifer K. Bergel, Catoctin District
Jeffrey E. Morse, Dulles District
William D. "Bill" Fox, Leesburg District
Brenda L. Sheridan, Sterling District
Thomas E. "Tom" Reed, County, At Large

Headline News